Join the PTO Today!

Join today!  Only $5 per family.  Please fill out the form and submit payment using the “Donate” button below. 

Small Donate Button

John Alexander – Co-President

Robin Alexander – Co-President

Rachel WalkerVice President

Kayli Dearing – Treasurer

Courtney Cluxton – Secretary

Heather Loop – Online Media Coordinator

open position – Volunteer Coordinator

Erin Duval – Parliamentarian

Rachel Walker – Member at Large

open position – Member at Large