Contact Us

Please fill out the contact for below and a PTO member will be in touch as soon as possible. Response times vary but could be up to 72 hours.


Marybeth DeMott
– President
Robin Alexander – Secretary
Robin Mayer – Treasurer
Shawna Harris – Online Communication
Beatriz Morales – Volunteer Coordinator
Wallace Jones – Parlimentarian
Board Members at Large – Patricia Moskal, Erin Peterson, Kristin Kirch, Amber Mitchell, Natalie Gaskamp